Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Mirror of Twilight [Full EP / Digital Download]

Regular price $3.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $3.00 USD
Sale Sold out

A collection of instrumentals inspired by the Nintendo GameCube classic “Twilight Princess” produced by Zigg Zag.


01. The Darkened Land

02. Fused Shadows

03. Spirits of the Light

04. The Mirror of Twilight

05. What Makes You Happy?


Released: October 5, 2017

  • File Format

    All digital music downloads are provided in 320kbps MP3 format.

  • Disclaimer

    All digital music sold & distributed is not intended for resale, repurposing or redistribution of any kind. The purchase of the above digital music does not grant the customer any “leasing” or “exclusive” rights to create derivative content.