Skip to product information
1 of 2

Midnight in Clock Town [Full Album / Digital Download]

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out

“Midnight in Clock Town” is an ode to the Nintendo 64 classic “Majora’s Mask” produced by Zigg Zag.


01. Intro (Searching for a Lost Friend)

02. Welcome to Clock Town

03. Believe in Your Strengths

04. Temporal Paradox

05. The Mayor’s Office

06. The Great Fairy

07. The Moon’s Tear

08. The Hero of Time

09. Straight Out The Swamp

10. Magic Hag’s Potion Shop

11. Kaepora Gaebora

12. The Lens of Truth

13. Spectre

14. Research Laboratory

15. Sharp’s Curse

16. Dawn of the Final Day

17. Midnight in Clock Town

18. The Carnival of Time (The End)

Released: July 4, 2018

  • File Format

    All digital music downloads are provided in 320kbps MP3 format.

  • Disclaimer

    All digital music sold & distributed is not intended for resale, repurposing or redistribution of any kind. The purchase of the above digital music does not grant the customer any “leasing” or “exclusive” rights to create derivative content.