Skip to product information
1 of 2

kata [Full Album / Digital Download]

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out

"kata" is a Japanese influenced trap instrumental album produced by Zigg Zag.


01. echigoya

02. tenchu

03. kata

04. harakiri

05. torii (passage to war) [Interlude]

06. the art of war

07. death before dishonor

08. the shogun (tsushima remix)

09. genghis


Released: September 3, 2021

  • File Format

    All digital music downloads are provided in 320kbps MP3 format.

  • Disclaimer

    All digital music sold & distributed is not intended for resale, repurposing or redistribution of any kind. The purchase of the above digital music does not grant the customer any “leasing” or “exclusive” rights to create derivative content.