Skip to product information
1 of 2

DeadBeatz [Full Album / Digital Download]

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out

A collection of instrumentals inspired by the strange and unusual.  Ranging from dark boom bap to spooky trap.  Produced by Zigg Zag.


01. DeadBeatz (Intro)

02. Kill ‘Em All

03. Walk

04. Purgatory

05. Crazy

06. Trickle Down (Zombienomics)

07. Shadow of Death

08. The Holy Echo

09. Transylvania Blues

10. Body Snatchers

11. Night of the Living Deadbeat

12. DeadBeatz: Reanimated (2018 Mix / Full Album Blend)


Released:  October 5, 2010.

  • File Format

    All digital music downloads are provided in 320kbps MP3 format.

  • Disclaimer

    All digital music sold & distributed is not intended for resale, repurposing or redistribution of any kind. The purchase of the above digital music does not grant the customer any “leasing” or “exclusive” rights to create derivative content.