Skip to product information
1 of 2

CONUNDRUM [Full Album / Digital Download]

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out

A dark and pensive collection of trap instrumentals produced by Zigg Zag.


01. Conundrum!

02. The New Normal

03. Trapezoid

04. Return to Madness

05. Wasteland

06. Metroid Boomin’

07. Caution


Released: August 7, 2020

  • File Format

    All digital music downloads are provided in 320kbps MP3 format.

  • Disclaimer

    All digital music sold & distributed is not intended for resale, repurposing or redistribution of any kind. The purchase of the above digital music does not grant the customer any “leasing” or “exclusive” rights to create derivative content.